Posted by: Peace Day Pilgrim | September 6, 2009

Day 59: Concentrating on walking and talking and not so much blog-updating

I am in Weymouth with good friend Jim and his partner Catherine. The three of us walked from Abbotsbury today and it was good to have the company. Portland Bill tomorrow.

I have been getting seriously behind on my online journal for which I apologise to all those people waiting for updates (around two people probably!). It looks like all the rest of the journey will be done after I finish. For now I would like to thank those that have helped me get this far and I will do personal thanks when I return.

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO GET INVOLVED WITH COASTALONG FOR WATERAID THIS SATURDAY, 12TH SEP.

FOR MORE INFO, SEE www.coastalongforwateraid.org


Leave a comment

Categories